Wyers, Mark

< 1 > 
The Pasha of Cuisine
A Novel
By Saygin Ersin, Translated by Mark Wyers
(Arcade Publishing)
For readers of Ken Follett's Kingsbridge series and Richard C. Morais's The Hundred-Foot Journey, a sweeping tale of love and the magic of food set during the Ottoman Empire. A Pasha of Cuisine is a rare talent in Ottoman lore. Only two, maybe three are born with such a gift every few centuries. A natural... [READ MORE]
< 1 > 

Back to top